2596
0

Recent articles

04.12.2020
The Technical Report on "Cybersecurity and Machine Security" has been published with issue date 2020-12.
04.12.2020
ISO 6336-5:2016 "Load capacity calculation of spur and helical gears - Part 5: Strength and material qualities" available as manuscript translation.
03.12.2020
Order intake in the mechanical engineering sector in Baden-Württemberg slipped into the red in October. The decline compared to the same month last year is 5 per cent overall (domestic: - 1 per cent, foreign: - 7 per cent).
03.12.2020
With regard to the cut-off date of 31.12.2020 for the emergency call and person rescue, there are still many uncertainties. The podcast provides answers for the operators of elevator systems - listen in!
03.12.2020
The study "Climate Neutral Germany" shows feasible and cost-optimised ways in which Germany can become climate neutral by the year 2050. An energy economy based on renewable energies plays the most important role in this context - including in particular flexible hydrogen-powered thermal power plants and CHP plants. A novelty in the recent discussion about the application areas of green hydrogen
1
0

Publications

No results found

1
1

Events

No results found

81
0

Recent videos

03.12.2020
The order intake in the mechanical engineering industry sent out signals of easing in October as well. Overall, orders in the month under review were on a par with the previous year, the first time since January 2020 that they have not fallen.
17.11.2020
Statement Matthias Zelinger
11.11.2020
Geschäftsführer des VDMA Software und Digitalisierung über den neuen Vorstand

2596
0

Aktuelle Artikel

04.12.2020
Der Technische Report zum Thema „Cybersecurity und Maschinensicherheit“ ist mit Ausgabedatum 2020-12 erschienen.
04.12.2020
ISO 6336-5:2016 "Tragfähigkeitsberechnung von gerad- und schrägverzahnten Stirnrädern - Teil 5: Festigkeit und Werkstoffqualitäten" als Manuskript Übersetzung erhältlich.
03.12.2020
Der Auftragseingang im baden-württembergischen Maschinenbau ist im Oktober ins Minus gerutscht. Der Rückgang gegenüber Vorjahresmonat liegt bei insgesamt 5 Prozent (Inland: - 1 Prozent, Ausland: - 7 Prozent).
03.12.2020
Bezüglich dem Stichtag 31.12.2020 zur Notruf- und Personenbefreiung gibt es noch viele Unklarheiten. Der Podcast liefert Antworten für den Betreiber von Aufzugsanlagen - hören Sie rein!
03.12.2020
Die Studie „Klimaneutrales Deutschland“ zeigt umsetzbare und kostenoptimierte Wege auf, wie Deutschland bis zum Jahr 2050 klimaneutral werden kann. Dabei spielt eine Energiewirtschaft auf Basis erneuerbarer Energien die wichtigste Rolle – darunter zählen insbesondere auch flexible wasserstoffbetriebene thermische Kraftwerke und KWK-Anlagen. Ein Novum in der jüngeren Diskussion um die Anwendungsgebiete von grünem Wasserstoff
1
0

Publikationen

Keine Treffer gefunden

1
1

Veranstaltungen

Keine Treffer gefunden

81
0

Aktuelle Video

03.12.2020
Der Auftragseingang im Maschinen- und Anlagenbau hat auch im Oktober Entspannungssignale gesendet. Insgesamt erreichten die Bestellungen im Berichtsmonat ihr Vorjahresniveau und waren damit zum ersten Mal seit Januar 2020 nicht mehr rückläufig.
17.11.2020
Statement Matthias Zelinger
11.11.2020
Geschäftsführer des VDMA Software und Digitalisierung über den neuen Vorstand